Our experts

We boost your competitiveness and increase your effectiveness! You get access to quality assured IP-administration when you need it.

Experts in IP-administration

At IP Station we are experts in the administration and management of intellectual property cases. Thanks to years of experience we have a good understanding of your challenges and demands and can therefore support you in an effective way. With competence in patents, trademarks and designs we can assist with your cases at a specific point or throughout the whole IP-process.

Management:

tobias-bohm

Tobias Bohm

CEO
tobias.bohm@ipstation.se
Tel: +46 70 778 77 60

Maria Hultgren

Maria Hultgren

Deputy CEO
Certified Patent and Design Assistant
IP Paralegal, European Design Attorney maria.hultgren@ipstation.se
Tel: +46 76-764 74 29

We are IP Stations experts:

Marie-Louise Sagen

Marie-Louise Sagen

IP Assistant
General office and accounting duties
marie-louise.sagen@ipstation.se

Marie Florén Söderlund

Marie Florén Söderlund

Certified Trademark and Design Assistant
IP Paralegal
marie.floren@ipstation.se

Maria Szeles

Maria Szeles

Paralegal
maria.szeles@ipstation.se

Julia Högquist

Julia Högquist

IP Assistant
julia.hogquist@ipstation.se

James Borthwick

James Borthwick

IP Assistant
james.borthwick@ipstation.se

Ingela Sjögren

Ingela Sjögren

Paralegal
ingela.sjogren@ipstation.se

Aleksander Persson

Aleksander Persson

IP Assistant
aleksander.persson@ipstation.se

Emma Carlsten

Emma Carlsten

IP Assistant
emma.carlsten@ipstation.se

Elinor Moss

Elinor Moss

Paralegal
elinor.moss@ipstation.se

Carina Olsson

Carina Olsson

IP Assistant
carina.olsson@ipstation.se

Carina Carlsson

Carina Carlsson

Paralegal
carina.carlsson@ipstation.se

Petra Biderman Dedorson

Petra Biderman Dedorson

Paralegal

petra.biderman@ipstation.se

Scroll to Top